Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Jill Rachbeisel
Jill A. RachBeisel, MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Patrick Jung, MD
Medical Director, Telemental Health Program

Kelly Coble, LCSW-C
Program Director, Telemental Health Program

Jennifer Cox, LCSW-C
Program Director, School Mental Health Program

David Flax, MBA, MHA
Director of Information Services

Andre Jackson
Network Analyst

Christopher Marano, MD‌
Director, Division of Acute Adult and Geriatric

David Pruitt, MD
David Pruitt, MD

Professor, Department of Psychiatry 

Eric Weintraub, MD
Eric Weintraub, MD

Director, Division of Addiction Research and Treatment

Robert K. White, MA
Robert White, LCPC
Director of External Affairs and Program Development 

headshot of Veronica BrownVeronica Brown, MPH
Clinical Research Specialist